SEVEN SECRETS #1 SECRET SPOILER VARIANT COVER

Boom! Studios

For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to change the world.. For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm, but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear-an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants. Now, the Order's newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.

Creators

(W) Tom Taylor (A) Daniele Di Nicuolo (A) Matteo Scalera

ISBN/UPC

84428400790000131

Not Available

This item is not available but you can add this to your want list and we will notify you as soon as the product becomes available. Sign in to add this to your want list.

I want this