• Black Lightning Year One TPB (2009)

    Publisher: DC

  • ₱900.00

  • Share this product


Collects Black Lightning: Year One (2008) #1-6.

Written by Jen Van Meter.

Art and cover by Cully Hamner.

The electrifying origin of Black Lightning is collected in this hot new title featuring the complete 6-issue miniseries. See how Jefferson Pierce went from teacher to the hero of Metropolis's Suicide Slum, taking on Tobias Whale and the crime syndicate The 100 along the way. Softcover, 144 pages, full color. Cover price $17.99.