• Justice League of America The Injustice League TPB (2009)

    Publisher: DC

  • ₱900.00

  • Share this product


Collects Justice League of America: Wedding Special (2007) and Justice League of America (2006- 2nd Series) #13-16.

Written by Dwayne McDuffie and Alan Burnett.

Art by Ed Benes, Sandra Hope, Mike McKone, Andy Lanning, Joe Benitez, and Victor Llamas.

Cover by Ian Churchill.

The new adventures of the World's Greatest Super-Heroes continue! As the wedding of Green Arrow and Black Canary looms, the new Injustice League forms! The World's Greatest Super-Villains - including Lex Luthor, The Joker, Gorilla Grodd, Cheetah, Poison Ivy, Dr. Light and more - stage an unprecedented attack on the JLA, taking Wonder Woman and other heroes prisoner. It all leads to an epic melee as the forces of good and evil collide, and the JLA will lose a member before rallying for the no-holds-barred brawl of the century! Softcover, 144 pages, full color. Cover price $17.99.